Spring cleaning: a new theme

With the spring finally coming full tilt and getting warm outside. I’ve been thinking more and more about changing up the theme and layout for my blog. I used the old layout based off of the first anime blog I found and didn’t really think past that too much. Now that I’ve been blogging a little more and gotten the hang of this word press thing, I thought it was time to change to something a little more organized and business-like and more towards something something I like.

I like this one a lot and it seems like it has a good amount of versatility but we’ll see… we’ll see.

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Nick says:

    I really need to get a new theme too for Anime Corps, been using the same one for far too long. Too bad all the good ones are premium though.

    Like

    1. samreality says:

      I know right, they added a few new free ones from the looks of it but none struck my fancy like this one. I like the simple symmetry of it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

